Starting this early as I’m looking for a unicorn here close to Park Ridge.
1 month ago on 02/18/2020 at 6:46 PM
3
Likes

Starting this early as I’m looking for a unicorn here close to Park Ridge. I’m looking for a nanny that will come to my house to watch my 2 year old on Mondays while my daughter is at school, so 9-1 most days but some days it will be 9-2. During summer my 5 year old will be home as well. During the summer there are a few Mondays we will be out of town, we could either arrange a different day if you’d like or you would have that day off. Once the 2020/21 school year starts I will need you on Thursdays as well, probably just for my son but it depends on if my daughter gets in to am or pm kindergarten. Fingers crossed it’s am, and again it would be a half day for you, prob 8:45-1ish. There’s a possibility you’d have to pick up my daughter but nothing is set in stone yet. Bonus points if you are around on the occasional Saturday mornings, 7am-1:30pm. And the random times the grandparents are out of town/busy and the seldom times we go out for dinner which is rare. Ideally I’d love to have one person as my backup for these instances but it’s not required. I would need you to come to my house (South Park area) but am fine with you taking him/them to the park, library, etc. I work from home on Mondays so I’ll be in and out as well. More bonus points if you’re willing to do light housework like dishes and laundry. I don’t have an immediate need but I’d like to start interviewing people and hopefully have someone in place after spring break. We’d love to have someone long term! I’m going to post in the nanny group as well but wanted to start here first. Any leads or recommendations are very much appreciated!

1 Comments:

1 month ago on 02/18/2020 at 6:52 PM

I’m going to PM you!

0 Likes