1 year ago on 02/20/2017 at 10:40 PM

12 Comments:

1 year ago on 02/20/2017 at 10:42 PM

What does that mean?

0 Likes
1 year ago on 02/20/2017 at 10:46 PM

It's disturbing

1 Likes

1 year ago on 02/20/2017 at 10:47 PM

I bet. never heard of this.

0 Likes
1 year ago on 02/20/2017 at 11:03 PM

I'd back up photos and such and reset phone to factory condition.

2 Likes
1 year ago on 02/20/2017 at 11:05 PM

Good idea. I think someone is hacking into my stuff. So mad

0 Likes

1 year ago on 02/20/2017 at 11:06 PM

Oooh I don't like that �

1 Likes
1 year ago on 02/21/2017 at 12:14 AM

Change your passwords ASAP

1 Likes
1 year ago on 02/21/2017 at 12:14 AM

Check all if your trash folders

1 Likes

1 year ago on 02/21/2017 at 7:43 AM

That is weird!

1 Likes
1 year ago on 02/21/2017 at 8:10 AM

Scary! I just check my trash, how do I empty it?

0 Likes
1 year ago on 02/21/2017 at 8:43 AM

It could be a setting on the phone. My old phone used to take a picture and send it to my email if the password was entered incorrectly. What type of phone do you have?

0 Likes
1 year ago on 02/21/2017 at 9:38 AM

Samsung Galaxy

0 Likes